Free Shipping on Orders Past $75!

Find Your Rep

CANADA US
MARITIMES
Susan Rank
902-679-9718
susanrank@dyacompany.com
David Youngson and Associates
ARKANSAS
Doris Lattin
501.606.6712
doris@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
QUEBEC
Grace Kurdyla
514-952-5146
grace@dyacompany.com
Quebec West
David Youngson and Associates
FLORIDA
Kimberly Brooks
813.758.6688
kimbrooks@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Marie Lizotte
418-928-5872
marie@dyacompany.com
Quebec East: postal code zone G
David Youngson and Associates
GEORGIA
Kim Sissom
931.588.8291
kimsissom@kimberlywahlberg.com
North Georgia
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
ONTARIO
Christine Graham
416-400-9757
christine@dyacompany.com
South Central Ontario
David Youngson and Associates
Meg Coles
678.612.9864
megcoles@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Cathy Daigle
613-334-9960
cathy@dyacompany.com
Eastern Ontario
David Youngson and Associates
ILLINOIS
Ann Peters
636.284.1212
ann@kimberlywahlberg.com
Illinois Southern
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Kendra Free
(226) 377-1670
kendra@dyacompany.com
Southwestern Ontario
David Youngson and Associates
Heidi Sullivan
773.315.7473
heidi@kimberlywahlberg.com
Illinois Northern
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Christy Aikin
705-794-4585
christy@dyacompany.com
Northern Ontario
David Youngson and Associates
INDIANA
Colleen Beard
502.550.5132
colleen@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
MANITOBA
Andrea Weber Ethans
204-955-2427
andrea@dyacompany.com
David Youngson and Associates
IOWA
Heidi Sullivan
773.315.7473
heidi@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
SASKATCHEWAN
Bruce Dietrich
306-516-7784
bruce@dyacompany.com
David Youngson and Associates
KANSAS
Carrie and Lee Blackwell
314.520.2114
blackwellteam@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
ALBERTA/NWT/NUNAVUT
Jessica Sopyc
403-828-8332
Jessica@dyacompany.com
jessicasopyc.assistant@gmail.com
Southern Alberta
David Youngson and Associates
KANTUCKY
Ann Peters
636.284.1212
ann@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Tyson Sopyc
403-999-4763
tyson@dyacompany.com
jessicasopyc.assistant@gmail.com
Northern Alberta and NWT/Nunavut
David Youngson and Associates
MICHIGAN
Anne Rudziensky
734.231.2334
anne@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
BRITISH COLUMBIA/YUKON
Jeff King
604-910-8541
jeff@dyacompany.com
Vancouver and Lower Mainland BC
David Youngson and Associates
MINNESOTA
Merilee Sander
507.581.6648
merilee@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Christine Davey
604-319-6106
christinedavey@dyacompany.com
Vancouver Island, Gulf Islands, BC
David Youngson and Associates
MISSOURI
Ann Peters
636.284.1212
ann@kimberlywahlberg.com
Missouri East
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Lorelei Chapman
250-515-1287
lorelei@dyacompany.com
Interior BC to the Alberta border
David Youngson and Associates
Carrie and Lee Blackwell
314.520.2114
blackwellteam@kimberlywahlberg.com
Missouri Western
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Rhea King
604-910-1177
rhea@dyacompany.com
Yukon Territory
David Youngson and Associates
NEBRASKA
Jolie Rinaker
402.202.1277
jolie@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
NORTH CAROLINA
Tracy Grassette
828.606.0285
tracy@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
NORTH DAKOTA
Daneen Curley
605.940.2203
daneen@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
OHIO
Lauren Frazer
440.343.2003
lauren@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
OKLAHOMA
Carrie Lane
918.991.8446
carrie@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
SOUTH CAROLINA
Tracy Grassette
828.606.0285
tracy@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
SOUTH DAKOTA
Daneen Curley
605.940.2203
daneen@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
TENNESSEE
Kim Sissom
931.588.8291
kimsissom@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
TEXAS
Kerry Morrison
806.632.8771
kerry@kimberlywahlberg.com
West Texas
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Peggy Miller
512.415.9911
peggy@kimberlywahlberg.com
South Central Texas
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
WISCONSIN
Kari Schultz
608.215.1469
kari@kimberlywahlberg.com
Wisconsin Eastern
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Merilee Sander
507.581.6648
merilee@kimberlywahlberg.com
Wisconsin Western
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
CANADA
MARITIMES
Susan Rank
902-679-9718
susanrank@dyacompany.com
David Youngson and Associates
QUEBEC
Grace Kurdyla
514-952-5146
grace@dyacompany.com
Quebec West
David Youngson and Associates
Marie Lizotte
418-928-5872
marie@dyacompany.com
Quebec East: postal code zone G
David Youngson and Associates
ONTARIO
Christine Graham
416-400-9757
christine@dyacompany.com
South Central Ontario
David Youngson and Associates
Cathy Daigle
613-334-9960
cathy@dyacompany.com
Eastern Ontario
David Youngson and Associates
Kendra Free
(226) 377-1670
kendra@dyacompany.com
Southwestern Ontario
David Youngson and Associates
Christy Aikin
705-794-4585
christy@dyacompany.com
Northern Ontario
David Youngson and Associates
MANITOBA
Andrea Weber Ethans
204-955-2427
andrea@dyacompany.com
David Youngson and Associates
SASKATCHEWAN
Bruce Dietrich
306-516-7784
bruce@dyacompany.com
David Youngson and Associates
ALBERTA/NWT/NUNAVUT
Jessica Sopyc403-828-8332
Jessica@dyacompany.com
jessicasopyc.assistant@gmail.com
Southern Alberta
David Youngson and Associates
Tyson Sopyc
403-999-4763
tyson@dyacompany.com
jessicasopyc.assistant@gmail.com
Northern Alberta and NWT/Nunavut
David Youngson and Associates
BRITISH COLUMBIA/YUKON
Jeff King604-910-8541
jeff@dyacompany.com
Vancouver and Lower Mainland BC
David Youngson and Associates
Christine Davey
604-319-6106
christinedavey@dyacompany.com
Vancouver Island, Gulf Islands, BC
David Youngson and Associates
Lorelei Chapman
250-515-1287
lorelei@dyacompany.com
Interior BC to the Alberta border
David Youngson and Associates
Rhea King
604-910-1177
rhea@dyacompany.com
Yukon Territory
David Youngson and Associates
US
ARKANSAS
Doris Lattin
501.606.6712
doris@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
FLORIDA
Kimberly Brooks
813.758.6688
kimbrooks@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
GEORGIA
Kim Sissom
931.588.8291
kimsissom@kimberlywahlberg.com
North Georgia
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Meg Coles
678.612.9864
megcoles@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
ILLINOIS
Ann Peters
636.284.1212
ann@kimberlywahlberg.com
Illinois Southern
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Heidi Sullivan
773.315.7473
heidi@kimberlywahlberg.com
Illinois Northern
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
INDIANA
Colleen Beard
502.550.5132
colleen@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
IOWA
Heidi Sullivan
773.315.7473
heidi@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
KANSAS
Carrie and Lee Blackwell
314.520.2114
blackwellteam@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
KANTUCKY
Ann Peters
636.284.1212
ann@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
MICHIGAN
Anne Rudziensky
734.231.2334
anne@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
MINNESOTA
Merilee Sander
507.581.6648
merilee@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
MISSOURI
Ann Peters
636.284.1212
ann@kimberlywahlberg.com
Missouri East
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Carrie and Lee Blackwell
314.520.2114
blackwellteam@kimberlywahlberg.com
Missouri Western
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
NEBRASKA
Jolie Rinaker
402.202.1277
jolie@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
NORTH CAROLINA
Tracy Grassette
828.606.0285
tracy@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
NORTH DAKOTA
Daneen Curley
605.940.2203
daneen@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
OHIO
Lauren Frazer
440.343.2003
lauren@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
OKLAHOMA
Carrie Lane
918.991.8446
carrie@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
SOUTH CAROLINA
Tracy Grassette
828.606.0285
tracy@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
SOUTH DAKOTA
Daneen Curley
605.940.2203
daneen@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
TENNESSEE
Kim Sissom
931.588.8291
kimsissom@kimberlywahlberg.com
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
TEXAS
Kerry Morrison
806.632.8771
kerry@kimberlywahlberg.com
West Texas
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Peggy Miller
512.415.9911
peggy@kimberlywahlberg.com
South Central Texas
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
WISCONSIN
Kari Schultz
608.215.1469
kari@kimberlywahlberg.com
Wisconsin Eastern
Kimberly Wahlberg Company
Merilee Sander
507.581.6648
merilee@kimberlywahlberg.com
Wisconsin Western
Kimberly Wahlberg Company